TEAM

Working powers and plurality of skills adapted to your needs

Our Team

Malek Adjadj

Malek Adjadj

Founding partner

Member of the Bar since (oath)
2000

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
adjadj@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Mélanie Reuse
reuse@triplea-avocats.ch
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

 

 

 

Cyril Aellen

Cyril Aellen

Founding partner
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1995

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
aellen@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Natalia Helfenstein
n.helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Pascal Rytz

Pascal Rytz

Of Counsel, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1995

Languages
French, English

Contact
rytz@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Christel Burri

Christel Burri

Junior partner
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2008

Languages
French, English, Spanish

Contact
burri@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Tatiana Gurbanov

Tatiana Gurbanov

Junior partner, Certified Specialist SBA Tenancy Law, CAS in Health law, Institute for Health law of the University of Neuchâtel
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2010

Languages
French, English

Contact
gurbanov@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch
Natalia Helfenstein
n.helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch

Alexis Rochat

Alexis Rochat

Junior partner, LLM Duke University
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2007

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
rochat@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Moïra Arrigoni

Moïra Arrigoni

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2016

Languages
French, English, Italian

Contact
arrigoni@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Natalia Helfenstein
n.helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Kristina Lacraz

Kristina Lacraz

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2017

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
lacraz@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Kilian Baumgartner

Kilian Baumgartner

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2017

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
baumgartner@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Mélanie Reuse
reuse@triplea-avocats.ch

Céline Coquoz

Céline Coquoz

Legal trainee
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2019

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
coquoz@triplea-avocats.ch

Thomas Jacaccia

Thomas Jacaccia

Legal trainee
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2019

Languages
French, English, German, Norwegian

Contact
jacaccia@triplea-avocats.ch