TEAM

Working powers and plurality of competences adapted to your needs

Our Team

Malek Adjadj

Malek Adjadj

Founding partner
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2001

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
adjadj@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Mélanie Grossman
grossman@triplea-avocats.ch
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

 

 

 

Cyril Aellen

Cyril Aellen

Founding partner
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1995

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
aellen@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Natalia Helfensetein
helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Pascal Rytz

Pascal Rytz

Of Counsel, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1995

Languages
French, English

Contact
rytz@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Alexis Rochat

Alexis Rochat

Associate, LLM Duke University
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2007

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
rochat@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Viviane Schenker

Viviane Schenker

Associate

Member of the Bar since (oath)
1997

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
schenker@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Moïra Arrigoni

Moïra Arrigoni

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2016

Languages
French, English, Italian

Contact
arrigoni@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Kristina Croce

Kristina Croce

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2017

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
croce@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch
Mélanie Grossman
grossmann@triplea-avocats.ch

Fanny Cattaneo

Fanny Cattaneo

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2018

Languages
French, English, Italian

Contact
cattaneo@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Mélanie Grossman
grossmann@triplea-avocats.ch
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Elias Smahi

Elias Smahi

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2019

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
smahi@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Vincent Filliettaz

Vincent Filliettaz

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2017

Languages
French, English

Contact
filliettaz@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Thomas Jacaccia

Thomas Jacaccia

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2021

Languages
French, English, German, Norwegian

Contact
jacaccia@triplea-avocats.ch

Estelle Bourdériat

Estelle Bourdériat

Legal trainee

Member of the Bar since (oath)
2020

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
bourderiat@triplea-avocats.ch

Camille Zen-Ruffinen

Camille Zen-Ruffinen

Legal trainee
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2021

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
zenruffinen@triplea-avocats.ch