TEAM

Working powers and plurality of skills adapted to your needs

Our Team

Malek Adjadj

Malek Adjadj

Founding partner

Member of the Bar since (oath)
2000

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
adjadj@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Mélanie Reuse
reuse@triplea-avocats.ch
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

 

 

 

Cyril Aellen

Cyril Aellen

Founding partner
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1995

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
aellen@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Natalia Helfenstein
n.helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Pascal Rytz

Pascal Rytz

Of Counsel, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1995

Languages
French, English

Contact
rytz@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Corine Hofer
hofer@triplea-avocats.ch

Alexis Rochat

Alexis Rochat

Partner, LLM Duke University
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2007

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
rochat@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Viviane Schenker

Viviane Schenker

Partner
Member of the Bar since (oath)
1997

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
schenker@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Moïra Arrigoni

Moïra Arrigoni

Associate
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2016

Languages
French, English, Italian

Contact
arrigoni@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Natalia Helfenstein
n.helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Kristina Croce

Kristina Croce

Associate

Member of the Bar since (oath)
2017

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
croce@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Isabelle de Pourtalès
depourtales@triplea-avocats.ch

Marine Lenormand

Marine Lenormand

Associate

Member of the Bar since (oath)
2020

Languages
French, English

Contact
lenormand@triplea-avocats.ch

Assistant/s
Natalia Helfenstein
n.helfenstein@triplea-avocats.ch

Céline Coquoz

Céline Coquoz

Legal trainee
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2019

Languages
French, English, German

Contact
coquoz@triplea-avocats.ch

Thomas Jacaccia

Thomas Jacaccia

Legal trainee
Member of the Bar since (oath)
2019

Languages
French, English, German, Norwegian

Contact
jacaccia@triplea-avocats.ch

Estelle Bourdériat

Estelle Bourdériat

Legal trainee

Member of the Bar since (oath)
2020

Languages
French, English, German, 

Contact
bourderiat@triplea-avocats.ch